September New Release: Young Adult

This month is filled with highly anticipated sequels to best selling series and more! The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the Once Upon a Broken Heart; The Dragon's Promise, Shiori's quest continues in the soaring sequel to the young adult fantasy Six Crimson Cranes; The Final Gambit, the thrilling conclusion to the Inheritance Games trilogy;… Continue reading September New Release: Young Adult

August New Release: Young Adult

The month of August is filled with some awesome Young Adult releases. From New York Times bestsellng author, Lexi Ryan comes the thrilling conclusion to These Hollow Vows, These Twisted Bonds; The Bronzed Beasts from Roshani Chokshi dazzles us with the trilogy's final, riveting tale as full of danger as ever; Nightmare Before Christmas: Long… Continue reading August New Release: Young Adult

JLA’s Dark Elements Series now available!

From the author of From Blood and Ash; Jennifer L. Armentrout, comes The Dark Elements Series - out now in paperback across all Robinsons stores. White Hot Kiss; Layla just wants to fit in at school and go on a date with Zayne, whom she's crushed on since forever. Trouble is, Zayne treats Layla like a… Continue reading JLA’s Dark Elements Series now available!

Spotlight: The Summer I Turned Pretty

Jenny Han's YA trilogy The Summer I Turned Pretty is soon to be an Amazon Prime series!This coming-of-age romance captures all that is fun about Summer, the excitement of first love and the choices that we make. The Summer I Turned Pretty Belly measures her life in summers. Everything good, everything magical happens between the… Continue reading Spotlight: The Summer I Turned Pretty

Author Spotlight: Alice Oseman

Alice Oseman is an award-winning author, illustrator, and screenwriter. The much-loved Heartstopper series has gathered many fans, and is now the no.1 show on Netflix! If you can't get enough of Alice Oseman, be sure to check out the Heartstopper Novella's This Winter and Nick & Charlie, and young adult novels; Solitaire, Radio Silence, I… Continue reading Author Spotlight: Alice Oseman

April New Release: Young Adult

New YA! We Who Hunt the Hollow, an urban fantasy about the youngest daughter of a family of women warriors, and the power she wishes she had; a page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers; Cinderella re-telling set in lavish Versailles, Cinder & Glass; and Bravely, Merida goes on an all-new, life-changing… Continue reading April New Release: Young Adult

Robinsons Books of The Month: March

It's a new month and we have some exciting new books to share with you! For our Y.A. BOtM we have a thrilling Y.A fantasy novel full of twists and turns from the bestselling author of Four Dead Queens and perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Shadow and Bone, called League of Liars;… Continue reading Robinsons Books of The Month: March

February New Release: Young Adult

The month of February is filled with some awesome Y.A reads! We have the first book of a new romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology, This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi; from Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown… Continue reading February New Release: Young Adult

Robinsons Books of the Month: February

We are excited to announce this months books of the month with you! For our Y.A BotM we have Only A Monster, a stunning contemporary fantasy debut from Vanessa Len where the line between monster and hero is razor thin; our Fiction BotM, Love Marriage, a story about who we are and how we love… Continue reading Robinsons Books of the Month: February

January New Release: Young Adult

This month we have some epic young adult titles available in stores and online. We have the much-anticipated sequel to The Other Side of the Sky; Beyond the End of the World, a star-crossed love full of tantalising longing, and unique and immersive new worlds to explore; The Bone Spindle, a pacey, fractured twist on… Continue reading January New Release: Young Adult