July New Release: Young Adult

Another new month, another fantastic list of new release Young Adult reads! Flirting With Fate, a debut from J.C Cervantes weaves an unforgettable tale about family, fate, and finding love where you least expect it; Kalynn Bayron, bestselling author of Cinderella is Dead and This Poison Heart, returns with the second and final book in this stunning, empowering… Continue reading July New Release: Young Adult

Twin Crowns – OUT NOW!

Bestselling authors Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber join forces on an utterly compelling Young Adult rom-com fantasy, bursting with high-stakes adventure. Twin Crowns is the story of twin sisters separated at birth, one raised as a princess, the other raised by witches. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Sarah J Maas -- don't miss… Continue reading Twin Crowns – OUT NOW!

Spotlight: Casey McQuiston

From the bestselling author of Red, White and Royal Blue and One Last Stop comes a debut YA rom-com mystery about chasing down what you want, only to find what you need. Fierce, funny and frank, Casey McQuiston's I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking the rules, getting messy and finding love in unexpected places. I Kissed Shara Wheeler now… Continue reading Spotlight: Casey McQuiston

CBCA Shortlist 2022

Congratulations to all CBCA Shortlist Authors, Illustrators and Publishers! This year's shortlist is full of a fantastic variety of reads for all ages. What CBCA Shortlist title is on your reading list? Let us know in the comments! For title availability please click on the book cover of your choice and you will be taken… Continue reading CBCA Shortlist 2022

February New Release: Young Adult

The month of February is filled with some awesome Y.A reads! We have the first book of a new romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology, This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi; from Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown… Continue reading February New Release: Young Adult

Arriving This Week: Young Adult

This week we have some exciting new Young Adult books arriving in stores! Lynette Noni is back with the second book in the breathtaking Prison Healer trilogy, The Gilded Cage; the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after, Once Upon a… Continue reading Arriving This Week: Young Adult

Arriving This Week: Young Adult

The month of September contains some new, exciting and humorous young adult releases. We have The Last True Poets of the Sea, a heartfelt retelling of Twelfth Night in the form of a LGBTQ+ friendly coming of age story; Ghost Wood Song, a story about family secrets and a gorgeously resonant LGBTQ+ love triangle; You… Continue reading Arriving This Week: Young Adult

Arriving This Week: Young Adult

The month of August contains new exciting young adult title releases coming into stores this week. We have the spellbinding conclusion to trilogy Serpent & Dove, Gods & Monsters; an action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes, These Hollow Vows; a novel about a… Continue reading Arriving This Week: Young Adult

July Highlights: New Release Young Adult

The month of July is full of awesome new releases. Today we are taking a look at our top picks in Young Adult that are being released this month. The highly anticipated finale to Rainbow Rowell's bestselling Simon Snow Series, Any Way the Wind Blows; an empowering fantasy in The Posion Heart; a beautiful fairytale… Continue reading July Highlights: New Release Young Adult

Robinsons Books of the Month: July

It's a new month, meaning time to reveal our Books of the Month for July! When You Are Mine is our Fiction BotM, a standalone crime novel from bestselling author Michael Robotham; our Non Fiction BotM is The Coffin Confessor, an Autobiograhy of Bill Edgar, how he became a Coffin Confessor; and Elizabeth Lim weaves… Continue reading Robinsons Books of the Month: July