Robinsons Books of the Month: May

We are heading into a new month, which means that we have three brand new books of the month! For our fiction BOtM we have Book of Night a stunning adult debut by Holly Black, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus;… Continue reading Robinsons Books of the Month: May

Robinsons Young Adult Bestsellers

Have you been wondering which Young Adult books and series are generating the most buzz this year? Well look no further. As booksellers we see first hand just which books go flying off the shelves, and without a doubt these bestsellers have earned that title for a reason. YA Dystopian Bestsellers The Hunger Gamesby Suzanne… Continue reading Robinsons Young Adult Bestsellers

June Highlights: Young Adult Fiction

June is here and with it comes some chilly Winter blasts. It's time to snuggle up with a captivating new book! From contemporary, to dystopia, to full blown fantasy, this June is chock-full of titles that any young adult reader is bound to enjoy - including some highly anticipated sequels to series you already know… Continue reading June Highlights: Young Adult Fiction