Recipes from your favourite Movies and TV Shows!

Perfect for the Pop Culture lover and culinary extraordinaire; featuring recipes inspired by Harry Potter, Friends, Gilmore Girls and the Nightmare Before Christmas.... Dinner party, anyone? Harry Potter: Feasts & Festivities by Jennifer Carroll Plan the perfect Harry Potter–themed party with this official entertaining guide, featuring a treasury of crafts, projects, party foods, and activities… Continue reading Recipes from your favourite Movies and TV Shows!

Vogel Award Winner 2022 Announced

A big congratulations to author Nell Pierce who has won the The Australian/Vogel's Literary Award 2022 for her novel A Place Near Eden! The Australian/Vogel's Literary Award is one of the most prestigious awards in Australia for an unpublished manuscript by a writer under thirty-five years of age. The award has launched the careers of… Continue reading Vogel Award Winner 2022 Announced

Twin Crowns – OUT NOW!

Bestselling authors Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber join forces on an utterly compelling Young Adult rom-com fantasy, bursting with high-stakes adventure. Twin Crowns is the story of twin sisters separated at birth, one raised as a princess, the other raised by witches. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Sarah J Maas -- don't miss… Continue reading Twin Crowns – OUT NOW!

Celebrating the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

In 2022, Her Majesty The Queen will become the first British Monarch to celebrate a Platinum Jubilee after 70 years of service. To celebrate Her Majesty’s historic reign we have compiled a list of fantastic reads about The Queen in today's blog post. Let's take a closer look! A Queen for All Seasonsby Joanna Lumley A sparkling… Continue reading Celebrating the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

May New Release: Young Adult

We have some awesome new Young Adult books dropping in stores this month! From the author of Enders Game comes a brand-new series, Wakers, following a teen who wakes up on an abandoned Earth to discover that he's a clone; The Agathas, Alice Ogilvie's basketball star boyfriend dumps her, and then she disappears five days… Continue reading May New Release: Young Adult

May New Release: Kids Picture Books

We have some great kids picture books heading into stores this month! From Bluey, to cute animals and a bunch of cheeky alpacas, this month has it all! Let's check out the new range below... Bluey Typewriter Pub date: 17/05 Bluey's typewriter is missing. Will she and her friends find what they are looking for?… Continue reading May New Release: Kids Picture Books

May New Release: Romance

We have some fantastic new romance reads this month! The Cheat Sheet, a heartwarming friends-to-lovers romance that has become a senation on TikTok; a sizzling feel-good winter romance from Tessa Bailey, Window Shopping; the season is about to begin – and there’s not a minute to lose, A Lady's Guide to Fortune Hunting; Love, Hate… Continue reading May New Release: Romance

Spotlight: Casey McQuiston

From the bestselling author of Red, White and Royal Blue and One Last Stop comes a debut YA rom-com mystery about chasing down what you want, only to find what you need. Fierce, funny and frank, Casey McQuiston's I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking the rules, getting messy and finding love in unexpected places. I Kissed Shara Wheeler now… Continue reading Spotlight: Casey McQuiston

May New Release: Crime Fiction

We have some suspenseful crime fiction new releases arriving in stores this week! We have the unmissable new standalone from the no.1 bestseller of The Good Turn, The Murder Rule; Wake, a searing debut crime novel where the grief and guilt surrounding an unsolved disappearance still haunt a small farming community; The Murders at Fleat House,… Continue reading May New Release: Crime Fiction

Spotlight: Emily Henry

From the New York Bestselling Emily Henry; author of Beach Read and You and Me On Vacation; comes a brand new novel! Book Lovers is the new chemistry-filled 'rivals to lovers' romcom tale that we have been dying to get our hands on. One Summer. Two Rivals. A plot twist they didn't see coming. Charlie… Continue reading Spotlight: Emily Henry